Looking Ahead: Is It Friday Again?

Standard

Time has really been getting away from me lately! I have been busy with some other projects, but I have found some great inspiration to get me ready to post here this coming week!

I think I have some pretty awesome posts that I hope you’ll love! I don’t want to give everything away, but here are some of the things I am most excited for:

I finally have another review for you all! I have been waiting to write about it because I wanted to be able to base my review on multiple experiences!

I also hope to have another recipe to share with you! I have been in a bit of a cooking rut, so I am hoping to get back into the kitchen and cook up some awesome things to share!

I have been wanting to write about maternity/paternity leave in America for a long time, but it was covered on Last Week Tonight with John Oliver last Sunday, and I definitely want to cover such an interesting and important topic!

My husband and I are starting try #2 at giving up sugar (it’s way harder than I thought it would be!), so that’s something I want to update you all on as well!

I have some really fun stuff to write about this week, I hope you all enjoy reading it! Check back tomorrow for a new post on All Things Autumn!

Leave a Reply

