Super Short Saturday Post

Standard

It’s the weekend!

I know people say not to live for the weekend, it’s just so nice to have some time to do my own thing. This weekend seems to be one of the ones where life slows down a bit, and I can actually enjoy it. I love being able to take a few breaths and be thankful for everything, without the distractions and busy-ness of the week.

This weekend especially, I am in good spirits. As of yesterday, I have reached 100 followers on this blog! Blogging for me is definitely not all about gaining followers, but it’s still an accomplishment! I have also discovered tons of new blogs this weekend that I’m so excited about, including two by people also from MN! I love Blogging 101…

I hope everyone enjoys their weekend!

Leave a Reply

