Lazy Sunday Binge Watch: I Need Suggestions!

Standard

Today was not a lazy Sunday for me, which was great. I got to see family and get tons of things done! Hopefully I will be able to go back to work tomorrow refreshed!

Throughout the day, I was thinking about which pick for Sunday binge watching I should talk about this week. I do have things I could talk about, and quite a few of them are series I am partway through, and don’t want to talk about until I’m done (I’m looking at you, Buffy the Vampire Slayer!). Also, I have been so busy lately reading for an upcoming book club meeting, along with other things, that I haven’t been in front of the tv much at all this week (definitely a good thing!).

All of this got me thinking… I would love some suggestions from you, my wonderful readers! Is there something you would like me to watch and talk about on an upcoming Sunday? As you can probably tell by the things I’ve talked about in the past, I have a pretty wide array of things I will watch.

I look forward to seeing what great things you all suggest!

Leave a Reply

