New Feature!

Standard

Happy Wednesday! As promised, today I am introducing a new feature for the blog! Starting today, I will be having a weekly post called “1001 Words”.

My inspiration for this feature is the fact that I don’t post many pictures here. And, since they say “A picture is worth a thousand words”, I had a title for the feature! Here’s the concept: Every Wednesday, I will either post a picture with a one word description (this, 1001 words), or a 1001 word post. Should be fun!

1001 Words for today:

image

Perfection

2 thoughts on “New Feature!

    • I wish I could say I made this latte. It was from a really fantastic local place. I was a barista for a few years, and never learned how to make the pretty latte art, but I hope to someday as well!

Leave a Reply

