It’s my (blogging) birthday!!

Standard

birthday banner

Today is an exciting day in my little corner of the world! A year ago today, I started the blog that would become All Things Autumn! I actually have had this blog for longer than that, but a year ago, I dusted it off, cleaned it up, and started fresh! It had been a dream of mine for a long time to have a blog that I could maintain and people would want to read. I decided to take a leap and take the Blogging 101 class from WordPress’s Blogging U, and I haven’t looked back since!

My experience working on All Things Autumn has been eye-opening and fulfilling. I love that I have encountered so many supportive, creative and wonderful people all over the world! I love that I can read other blogs and learn new things. I love that blogging makes me feel like I am part of a community.

In this past year, I think All Things Autumn has been pretty successful. Here are the numbers:

  • All Things Autumn has been viewed 1786 times
  • There have been about 881 visitors
  • I have written 106 posts (not as many as I would like, but pretty good!)
  • My humble blog has about 145 followers

I can honestly say that this blog wouldn’t exist if it weren’t for the support and love I get from my readers. You all are what make this worth it for me. It’s not about how many followers I can get, it’s about sharing my life with awesome people! Thank you all for sharing my life and thoughts with me!

I’m looking forward to another year of All Things Autumn!

4 thoughts on “It’s my (blogging) birthday!!

Leave a Reply

